JUDICIAL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2024 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

INCUMBENT			TERM*
-	-	PARTY	(Years)
Last Name	First Name		
	1		
Cadish	Elissa	NP**	6
Lee (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term)	Patricia	NP**	6
Stiglich	Lidia	NP**	6
Chio (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term)	Danielle "Pieper"	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term
VACANT		NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term
Reynolds (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)	Jacob A.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term
Gordon (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)	Gregory G.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term
Gaudet (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)	Paul M.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term
McConnell (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)	Regina M.	NP**	2-Year Unexpired Term
Burr	Rodney T.	NP**	6
			1
Roger	Susan	NP**	6
Campbell	Cara	NP**	6
Kerns	Cedric A.	NP**	6
		-	-
Lee (elected to a 2-year unexpired term)	Chris	NP**	6
	(Current Office Ho Last Name Cadish Lee (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term) Stiglich Chio (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term) VACANT Reynolds (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term) Gordon (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term) Gaudet (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term) McConnell (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term) Burr Burr Roger Campbell Kerns	(Current Office Holder)Last NameFirst NameCadishElissaLee (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term)PatriciaStiglichLidiaChio (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term)Danielle "Pieper"VACANTVACANTReynolds (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Garegory G.Gordon (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Paul M.Gordon (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Paul M.BurrRegina M.RogerSusanCampbellCaraKernsCedric A.	(Current Office Holder)PARTYLast NameFirst NameCadishElissaNP**Lee (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term)PatriciaNP**StiglichLidiaNP**Chio (appointed for 2 years of a 6- year unexpired term)Danielle "Pieper"NP**VACANTNP**NP**Reynolds (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Jacob A.NP**Gordon (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Gregory G.NP**Gaudet (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Paul M.NP**McConnell (appointed for 2 years of a 6-year unexpired term)Regina M.NP**BurrRodney T.NP**RogerSusanNP**CampbellCaraNP**KernsCedric A.NP**

JUDICIAL OFFICES UP FOR ELECTION IN 2024 IN CLARK COUNTY, NV

(in order of appearance on the ballot, subject to change as a result of unforeseen events or circumstances)

OFFICE	INCUMBENT (Current Office Holder)		PARTY	TERM* (Years)
	Last Name	First Name		(Tears)
TOWNSHIP NONPARTISAN OFFICES				-
Justice of the Peace, Boulder Township	Miller	Victor Lee	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Bunkerville Township	Dodenbier	Darryll B.	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Goodsprings Township	Shupe	Larry	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Henderson Township, Department 1	VACANT		NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Henderson Township, Department 3	Schifalacqua (appointed for 1 year of a 6-year unexpired term)	Barbara		2-Year Unexpired Term
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 1	Graham	Elana Lee	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 2	Sciscento	Joseph S.	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 5	Dustin-Cruz	Cynthia	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 8	Zimmerman	Ann E.	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 10	Demonte (elected to a 2-year unexpired term)	Noreen	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Department 15	De La Garza	Melisa	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Laughlin Township	Atkins	Tim	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Mesquite Township	Toone	Ryan W.	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Moapa Township	Kolhoss	Ruth	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Moapa Valley Township	Mills	Gregor S.	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, North Las Vegas Township, Dept. 1	Ноо	Kalani	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, North Las Vegas Township, Dept. 2	Tyrrell	Natalie L.	NP**	6
Justice of the Peace, Searchlight Township	Hill	Richard	NP**	6

*Term up for election on the 2024 ballot.

**Nonpartisan office so no party is shown.